Header Image
118 Results
Search Filter

Résid. Esserts A14

Champoussin

Rte du Champoussin 15

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

Details

Résid. Moilles 15

Champoussin

Ch. des Moilles 3

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

Details

Résid. La Tine 4

outstanding
9,1
Result from 11 Hotel evaluation

Morgins

Ch. d'Es-Cadraux 7

COVID Conditions

COVID-19 | Guaranteed Refunds

Accommodation providers displaying this label offer full refunds for cancellations due to COVID-19 (see full conditions in the rental details).

Details

Chalet Sam Suphy

Morgins

Chemin du Bisse 8

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

COVID Conditions

COVID-19 | Guaranteed Refunds

Accommodation providers displaying this label offer full refunds for cancellations due to COVID-19 (see full conditions in the rental details).

Details

Lupins 25

Champoussin

Route de Champoussin

Details

Résid. le Tétras

Champoussin

Rte de Champoussin 1

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

From 129,00 CHF Apartment/Night

Details

Résid. Dents-du-Midi 61

Les Crosets

Ch. du Tunnel 1

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

From 282,00 CHF Apartment/Night

Details

Hôtel Télécabine

good
8,2
Result from 5 Hotel evaluation

Les Crosets

Route des Crosets 69

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

Details

Résid. Dents-du-Midi 65

Les Crosets

Ch. du Tunnel 1

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

From 282,00 CHF Apartment/Night

Details

Chalet le Rocher

Champery

Chemin des Journelles 11

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Available during the summer season, the Multi Pass gives you access to the pedestrian lifts and over 100 unlimited or discounted activities in the Portes du Soleil area. The card will be provided directly by your host for the duration of your stay.

More information

From 171,42 CHF Apartment/Night

Details

Header Image
58 Ergebnisse
Suche Filter

Hôtel Le Palladium

Champery

Rte du Centre Sportif

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

ab 109,00 CHF

Details

Peanut Mountain Lodge

Val-d'Illiez

Place du Village 1

Bedingt barrierefrei (STV)

Diese Wohnung wurde mit den Kriterien von Pro Infirmis überprüft und wird als bedingt rollstuhlgänig ausgezeichnet. Alle Wohnungen mit dieser Spezialisierung verfügen über eine Detailansicht zum Gebäude wo genaue Angaben zur Türbreite, Duschmöglichkeit etc. gemacht werden. So kann ermittelt werden, ob auch die bedingt rollstuhlgängige Wohnung noch für Ferien/einen Aufenthalt in Frage kommt.

ab 129,00 CHF

Details

Hôtel L' Etable

Les Crosets

Place du Hameau des Crosets

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

ab 195,00 CHF

Details

Chalet Le Chalet

Les Crosets

Ch. du Mirois 19

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

Details

Helvetia hotel

Morgins

Route de Bas-Vièze 13

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

ab 122,55 CHF

Details

Chalet Carmazin

Morgins

Chemin Sépaz 52

ab 140,00 CHF

Details

Résid. Les Lupins

Les Crosets

Ch. de Miroi 8

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

ab 65,00 CHF

Details

Chalet Tiwanaco

Les Crosets

Chalet TiwanacoCHEMIN DES GENTIANES 15Crettet-Bornex1873 Les Crosets

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

Details

Chalet La Folie

Les Crosets

Route de Crettex-Bornex 31

Multi Pass Portes du Soleil

Der in der Sommersaison erhältliche Multi Pass ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang für Fussgänger zu den Bergbahnen und zu über 100 unbegrenzte oder ermäßigten Aktivitäten in der Gegend „Des Portes du Soleil“. Die Karte wird Ihnen direkt von Ihrem Gastgeber für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mehr Informationen

ab 500,00 CHF

Details