Header Image

Wine tasting initiation - Maison des Terroirs

Description

Maison des Terroirs - Initiation à la dégustation

The Maison des Terroirs, located in the heart of the village of Grandson, is a charming place where local growers and suppliers meet their clients. You will find a large choice of wines and local produce, representing the best on offer in the area.

With Astrid Goël - wine specialist, Federal Certificate of Sommelier, Jury diploma of the Changins contest, member of the Swiss Associations of Professional Sommeliers and working independently for local winemakers. We offer an initiation to winetasting with four wines of AOC Bonvillars origin,  followed by a plate of local produce from the Grandson area.

A fascinating and entertaining course to learn the bases of winetasting, the vocabulary, the different grape varieties and the wine aromas, as well as a discovery of the growers of our beautiful region.

Price : Fr. 65.00

No reservation needed for children. They are welcome and we can offer them homemade fruit syrups.

 

Languages spoken

French and English

 

Access

Meeting point: Maison des Terroirs welcome desk --> Rue Haute 13, 1422 Grandson

Public transportation: Grandson station, 5min. walk

Car : free parking in front of Maison des Terroir or on the Castle square

Map hereunder to see the itinerary

 

 

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Degustationseinführung - Maison des Terroirs

Beschreibung

Maison des Terroirs - Degustationseinführung

Das "Maison des Terroirs", liegt im Dorfzentrum von Grandson und ist ein charmanter Ort, wo sich Produzenten und Kunden zum Austausch treffen können. Sie finden dort eine reiche Auswahl von Wein und lokalen Produkten und nur das Beste aus der Region.

Mit Astrid Goël - Weinspezialistin, eidgen. Fachausweis Weinkellner, Diplom der Jury des Preisausschreibens von Changins, Mitglied der Schweizerischen Vereinigung der beruflichen Weinkellner und selbständig tätig für Winzer. Wir offerieren Ihnen eine Einführung zur Degustation von vier Weinen der Herkunft AOC Bonvillars, gefolgt von einem Brettchen mit lokalen Produkten aus der Region Grandson.

Auf spannende und spielende Art lernen Sie die Basis der Degustation, das Vokabular, die verschiedenen Rebsorten und die Aromen der Weine kennen und entdecken die ausgezeichneten Winzer unserer schönen Gegend.

Preis : Fr. 65.00

Es ist nicht nötig, Plätze für die Kinder zu reservieren. Sie sind willkommen und wir können ihnen lokale Sirupe vorschlagen.

 

Wir sprechen  

Französich und Englisch

 

Anreise

Rendez-vous am Empfang des Maison des Terroirs --> Rue Haute 13, 1422 Grandson

Oeffentliche Verkehrsmittel : Bahnhof von Grandson, 5 Min. zu Fuss

Auto : Gratisparkplatz vor dem Maison des Terroirs oder auf dem Schlossplatz Untenstehendes

Map, um die Reiseroute zu konsultieren

 

Route berechnen

Route berechnen