Hostellerie Le Petit Manoir
4 stars

Morges

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Classic Double Room

current price 199,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Located in the heart of the historical building renovated in 2008, our classic rooms (13-20 m2) combine the elegance of the past with modern comfort. With beautiful visible beams, a décor in the shades of beige-taupe and carefully chosen furniture, our rooms are meant to be an exceptional place to be spending sweet and lovely nights.

Bathroom: Bath towels provided, Hair dryer, Shower

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Superior Double Room

current price 219,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Heart-warming and authentic, the majority of our superior rooms (20-25 m2) are located in the heart of the historical building renovated in 2008. Mansard feel and nobly furnished, they invite you to live an experience out of this time while benefiting from the current amenities.

In a more contemporary style, the superior rooms in the annex “Garden Side” are easily accessible for those with reduced mobility.

Bathroom: Bath towels provided, Hair dryer, Shower

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Deluxe Double Room

current price 240,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Spacious and luminous, our deluxe rooms (25-35 m2) are located in the new annex « Garden Side » in the heart of the park. In a noble and refined style with soothing tones, they offer charm, modernity and an ideal comfort level. Featuring a terrace or a balcony, a large bay window allows you to enjoy the outdoor areas.

Located underground of the same annex, a wellness area is available with fitness, sauna, steam room and against-current basin.

Bathroom: Bath towels provided, Hair dryer

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Magnificent residence from the 18th century classified as a historical monument, L´Hostellerie Le Petit Manoir is located 200 m from the Lake of Geneva and from the city center of Morges.

It offers 25 rooms combining charm, luxury and modernity. The Brasserie Petit Manoir, inspired by the style of Parisian brasseries, in an elegant, contemporary and welcoming setting, offers a traditional cuisine with local products in tune with the seasons. Different types of events may be organized, whether it is in our “Caveau”, in our unique seminar room in the attic or in our restaurant. A distinguished hotel, Le Petit Manoir proposes to their guests, a wellness area with sauna, steam room, fitness area and against-current basin

The house, built in 1764 by Marc-Antoine Perret, was entirely restored in 2008, and an annex, including deluxe rooms, opened in 2013. While ensuring to maintain traditions, Le Petit Manoir benefited from a renovation with noble materials. The stylish furnishing attests of the desire to preserve the elegance of the past, while combining the comfort and well-being of the current way of living.

Conditions / extras

tourist tax exclusive

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-In: between 3pm and 11pm / Check-Out: between 7am and noon

Facilities & information

Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Indoor swimmingpool
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Baby cot
  • Bar
  • Conference room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Hotel
Service
  • Parking area

Getting there

Calculate the route

Hostellerie Le Petit Manoir
4 Sterne

Morges

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 3

Classic Doppelzimmer

heute ab 199,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Im Herzen des 2008 renovierten historischen Stammhauses liegen unsere Classic-Zimmer (13-20 m2), bei denen traditionelle Eleganz und moderner Komfort eine perfekte Einheit bilden. Mit wunderschönen freiliegenden Holzbalken, der in Beige und Taupe gehaltenen Einrichtung und sorgfältig ausgewählten Möbeln sind sie ein ganz besonderer Ort, der zu ruhigem Schlaf und wunderschönen Nächten einlädt.

Badezimmer: Badewäsche vorhanden, Dusche, Haartrockner

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Superior Doppelzimmer

heute ab 219,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Die meisten unserer gemütlichen und einladenden Superior-Zimmer (20-25 m2) befinden sich im historischen Stammhaus, das 2008 renoviert wurde. In den edel eingerichteten Dachzimmern mit allem heute verfügbaren Komfort können Sie sich zeit- und wunschlos wohlfühlen.

Die Superior-Zimmer im Nebengebäude "Côté Jardin" sind in eher zeitgenössischem Stil gehalten und auch für Gäste mit eingeschränkter Mobilität leicht zugänglich.

Badezimmer: Badewäsche vorhanden, Dusche, Haartrockner

Mögliche Belegung: 1-3 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Deluxe Doppelzimmer

heute ab 240,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Unsere geräumigen und lichdurchfluteten Deluxe-Zimmer (25-35 m2) befinden sich im Neubau «Côté Jardin» mitten im französischen Garten. In ausgesucht edlem Stil und mit wohltuenden Farben bieten sie gleichzeitig eine freundliche moderne Atmosphäre und größten Komfort. Dazu gehören eine Terrasse oder ein Balkon, und eine große Fensterfront gibt den Blick auf die Umgebung frei.

Im Untergeschoss des Hauses steht Ihnen ein Wellnessbereich mit Fitnessraum, Sauna, Hamman und Schwimmbecken mit Gegenstromanlage zur Verfügung.

Badezimmer: Badewäsche vorhanden, Haartrockner

Mögliche Belegung: 1-3 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das Hotel-Restaurant Le Petit Manoir, ein wunderschönes Herrenhaus aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, das heute unter Denkmalschutz steht, ist nur 200 m vom Genfer See und vom Stadtzentrum von Morges entfernt.

Seine 25 Gästezimmer bieten eine gelungene Verbindung von Charme, Luxus und Moderne. Vor allem die Kellerbar und der einzigartige Konferenzraum im Dachgeschoss eignen sich für die verschiedensten gesellschaftlichen Anlässe und Veranstaltungen. Als erstklassiges Hotel verfügt das Petit Manoir außerdem über einen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Hammam, Fitnessraum und Schwimmbad mit Gegenstromanlage.

Das Gebäude wurde 1764 von Marc-Antoine Perret erbaut und 2008 vollständig restauriert. 2013 entstand ein Erweiterungsbau mit den Deluxe-Zimmern. Ganz im Zeichen der Tradition wurde das Petit Manoir mit edlen Materialien renoviert. So verbinden sich in der stillvollen Einrichtung das Streben nach Wahrung der Eleganz früherer Zeiten mit dem Komfort und Wohlbefinden heutiger Lebenskunst.

Konditionen / Extras

Exklusive Kurtaxe

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-In: zwischen 15 Uhr und 23 Uhr / Check-Out: zwischen 7 Uhr und Mittag

Ausstattung & Information

Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Hallenbad
  • Wellness/Spa
Ausstattung
  • Babybett
  • Bar
  • Fitnessraum
  • Garten
  • Konferenzraum
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • Hotel
Dienstleistungen
  • Parkplatz

Route berechnen

Route berechnen