Café Cher-Mignon et Chambres d'hôtes

Chermignon-d'en Haut

Information service supplier

Description

You will stay in one of the 2 modern and comfortable rooms with contemporary decor. Each room is individually decorated and you will find all the facilities you would expect from a bed and breakfast.
A hearty breakfast (included in our basic rate) is served every morning. You will be delighted with the choice you will find on your table: a meal to start the day off right. The produce is fresh and mainly from local producers. You will love this moment...
We also offer you a package including half board "à la carte" with 3 courses (starter, main course, dessert or cheese), to be chosen from our weekly menu. This option can be booked online, for all stays with arrivals from Tuesday to Saturday and no overnight stay from Sunday to Monday, nor from Monday to Tuesday (weekly closing of our restaurant, 13-point side at the Gault Millau).
Serge Coustrain-Jean and his Team are looking forward to welcoming you cordially to the Café Cher-Mignon and Chambres d'hôtes.

Conditions / extras

At the time of booking, a deposit of 50% of the total package price will be charged to your credit card to guarantee your reservation. Our administration department will contact you by telephone to ask you for the 3-digit cryptogram of your credit card - only then will we be able to charge your card. This amount will be deducted from your final bill. In case of cancellation up to 31 days before your arrival, the deposit will be 100% refunded. Cancellation less than 31 days before your arrival will incur charges (see our general booking and cancellation conditions).
The Café Cher-Mignon is a completely non-smoking establishment (except for the terrace, with a splendid view of the surrounding peaks, open when weather conditions permit).
Children from 0.1 to 2 years old can sleep in a cot that you can bring from home. Between 3 and 12 years old, they sleep in existing beds (an additional CHF 25.00 per child/night is charged at the time of check-out). From the age of 13, they are considered adults and pay the same price as an adult. No extra beds for adults are available. Maximum occupancy: 2 adults + 1 child (0 to 12 years old) or 2 adults (from 13 years old).
Pets (dogs and cats) are accepted in the restaurant and in the rooms, upon prior notice at the time of booking. Surcharge CHF 25.00 per animal/night (max. 1 pet per room).
Visitor's tax to be paid on site: Adults CHF 3.00 per person/night / Children 6-15 years: CHF 1.50 per person/night (children 0-5 years free of charge).

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Baby chair
  • Balcony
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • Restaurant
  • Terrace
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • B&B
  • Extraordinary accomodations
  • guesthouse
Service
  • Parking area
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Payment with Reka-Checks
  • Payment with VISA
  • Payment with credit cards
  • Pets allowed
  • Pets on request

Recommendations

Summary of 70 verified reviews
The TrustYou Meta-Review is a summary of verified reviews from across the web. These summaries use state-of-the-art algorithms to analyze review data and benchmark hotels against each other so you can find and book the perfect hotel. Learn more

Excellent
4.8

Excellent hotel. Fantastic service.

"Super food" "Friendly staff"
Food (5.0)
Service (5.0)

Getting there

Calculate the route

Café Cher-Mignon et Chambres d'hôtes

Chermignon-d'en Haut

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Sie wohnen in einem unserer zwei modernen und komfortablen Zimmer mit zeitgenössischer Dekoration. Jedes Zimmer ist individuell eingerichtet, und Sie finden alle Einrichtungen, die Sie von einem Bed and Breakfast erwarten.
Jeden Morgen wird ein herzhaftes Frühstück (in unserem Grundpreis inbegriffen) serviert. Sie werden erfreut sein über die Auswahl, die Sie auf Ihrem Tisch vorfinden werden: eine Mahlzeit, um den Tag perfekt zu beginnen. Die Produkte sind frisch und stammen hauptsächlich von lokalen Produzenten. Sie werden diesen Moment lieben...
Wir bieten Ihnen auch ein Pauschalangebot mit Halbpension "à la carte" mit 3 Gängen (Vorspeise, Hauptgericht, Dessert oder Käse), die Sie aus unserem Wochenmenü wählen können. Diese Option ist online buchbar, für alle Aufenthalte mit Anreise von Dienstag bis Samstag und ohne Übernachtung von Sonntag bis Montag, sowie von Montag bis Dienstag (wöchentliche Schließung unseres Restaurants, 13 Punkte Seite im Gault Millau).
Serge Coustrain-Jean und sein Team freuen sich darauf, Sie im Café Cher-Mignon und in den Chambres d'hôtes willkommen zu heißen. 

Konditionen / Extras

Zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung wird Ihre Kreditkarte mit einer Anzahlung von 50 % des Gesamtpakets belastet, um Ihre Reservierung zu garantieren. Unsere Verwaltungsabteilung wird sich telefonisch mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um das 3-stellige Kryptogramm Ihrer Kreditkarte zu erfragen - erst dann können wir Ihre Karte belasten. Dieser Betrag wird Ihrer Endabrechnung belastet. Im Falle einer Stornierung bis zu 31 Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft wird die Anzahlung zu 100% zurückerstattet. Eine Stornierung weniger als 31 Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft ist kostenpflichtig (siehe unsere allgemeinen Buchungs- und Stornierungsbedingungen).
Das Café Cher-Mignon ist ein komplett rauchfreies Lokal (mit Ausnahme der Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf die umliegenden Gipfel, die geöffnet ist, wenn die Wetterbedingungen es erlauben).
Kinder im Alter von 0,1 bis 2 Jahren können in einem Kinderbett schlafen, das Sie von zu Hause mitbringen können. Sie sind zwischen 3 und 12 Jahre alt und schlafen in vorhandenen Betten (ein Zuschlag von CHF 25.00 pro Kind/Nacht wird bei Ihrer Abreise erhoben). Ab dem Alter von 13 Jahren gelten sie als Erwachsene und zahlen den gleichen Preis wie ein Erwachsener. Es stehen keine Zusatzbetten für Erwachsene zur Verfügung. Maximale Belegung: 2 Erwachsene + 1 Kind (0 bis 12 Jahre alt) oder 2 Erwachsene (ab 13 Jahre alt).
Haustiere (Hunde und Katzen) sind im Restaurant und in den Zimmern nach vorheriger Anmeldung bei der Buchung erlaubt. Zuschlag CHF 25.00 pro Tier/Nacht (max. 1 Haustier pro Zimmer).
Kurtaxe vor Ort zu entrichten: Erwachsene CHF 3.00 pro Person/Nacht / Kinder 6-15 Jahre: CHF 1.50 pro Person/Nacht (Kinder 0-5 Jahre gratis).

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Balkon
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • B&B
  • Aussergewöhnliche Unterkünfte
  • Gästehaus
Dienstleistungen
  • Haustiere auf Anfrage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
  • Zahlung mit American Express
  • Zahlung mit Kreditkarten
  • Zahlung mit Maestro
  • Zahlung mit Mastercard
  • Zahlung mit Reka-Checks
  • Zahlung mit VISA

Empfehlungen

Zusammenfassung aus 70 geprüften Bewertungen
Die TrustYou Meta-Review ist eine Zusammenfassung verifizierter Bewertungen aus dem Internet. Modernste Algorithmen wandeln die Daten aus diesen Bewertungen in eine Übersicht um, die es dem Reisenden erleichtert, das passende Hotel zu finden. Mehr erfahren

Ausgezeichnet
4.8

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel. Fantastischer Service.

"Gutes Essen" "Freundliche Mitarbeiter"
Essen (5.0)
Service (5.0)

Route berechnen

Route berechnen