Header Image

Chalet Anta Rousa

Champery

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 1

7-rooms apartment

Details

Chalet for 12 persons (160m2) has 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (bath and shower), an equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer, ceramic hob, coffee machine), dining room, living room with TV, telephone, radio, and equipment storage room. Covered terrace, garden furniture, possibility of grilled meat, spring.


Surface area (m2): 160

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Old mountain chalet entirely renovated in 1998. Quiet, sunny location at 1300m altitude offers a grandiose panoramic view. Sheltered terrace, south aspect. Accessible by car year round and located 5 to 10 min by car from the centre of the village and the cable car. A bus service is active during the winter, 5 minutes far. In winter, you car needs a winter equipment.  The summer, this chalet is situated at the heart of hiking and mountain biking trails.

Conditions / extras

Heating, water, electricity, wifi, bed linen, parking, heating wood are included in the price. The phone and the visitors taxes have to be paid at the end of the stay. You can smoke (whitout in the bedroom) and the animals are not accepted. Final cleaning/Guarantee of CHF 300.-.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Multi Pass Portes du Soleil
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Barbecue facilities
Equipment
  • Baby chair
  • Baby cot
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Washing machine in the house
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Chalet
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Parking area

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Chalet Anta Rousa

Champery

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 1

7-Zimmerwohnung

Details

Chalet für 12 Personen (160m2) mit 5 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer (Badewanne und Dusche), 1 Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Vitrokeramik, Kaffeemaschine; 1 Esszimmer, 1 Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, Telefon, radio, und 1 Abstellraum. Terrasse, Gartenmobiliar, Gegrillteausrüstung, Brunnen.


Größe (m2): 160

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Altes Chalet im Jahr 1998 neu renoviert. Sehr ruhige und sonnige Lage in 1300m Höhe mit einem grandiosen Panorama. Windgeschützte Terrasse, Südlage. Ganzjährig mit dem Auto erreichbar. Im Winter brauchen Sie eine Winterausrüstung. Mit dem Auto 5/10Min. vom Zentrum und der Gondelbahn entfernt und es gibt auch einen Busdienst 5 Minuten weit. Im Sommer im Herzen der Wander- und VTT-Wege.

Konditionen / Extras

Heizung, Wasser, Elektrizität, Wifi, Bettwäsche, Heizungholz, Parkplatz sind in den Preis enthält. Das Telefon und die Kurtaxe müssen am Ende des Aufenthaltes bezahlt sein. Sie können rauchen (ausser in Schlafzimmer) und die Haustiere sind nicht angenommen. Endreinigung/Kaution von CHF 300.-.

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Multi Pass Portes du Soleil
Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Grillmöglichkeit
Ausstattung
  • Babybett
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Garten
  • Terrasse
  • Waschmaschine im Haus
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • Chalet
Dienstleistungen
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Parkplatz

Route berechnen

Route berechnen