Logo

Limmathof Baden Hotel & Spa

Baden

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 7

Single room standard

current price 250,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The room is located in the Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa on Limmatpromenade in a peaceful area overlooking the Kurplatz in the beautiful and historic spa quarter. Enjoy the freshly prepared breakfast buffet in our Café Bistro Hirsch in the modern design building on the other side of the river. Just a short walk across the bridge, a bit of fresh air, and you've got your circulation boosted up for a healthy start to the day.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Coffee machine, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1 person

Availability Calendar

Double room standard

current price 260,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The rooms are located in the Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa on Limmatpromenade in a peaceful area overlooking the Kurplatz in the beautiful and historic spa quarter. Enjoy the freshly prepared breakfast buffet in our Café Bistro Hirsch in the modern design building on the other side of the river. Just a short walk across the bridge, a bit of fresh air, and you've got your circulation boosted up for a healthy start to the day.


Bathroom: Bath or shower/WC, Hair dryer facilities: Coffee machine, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Double room deluxe with balcony

current price 280,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The room is located in the Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa on Limmatpromenade in a peaceful area overlooking the Kurplatz in the beautiful and historic spa quarter. Enjoy the freshly prepared breakfast buffet in our Café Bistro Hirsch in the modern design building on the other side of the river. Just a short walk across the bridge, a bit of fresh air, and you've got your circulation boosted up for a healthy start to the day.


Bathroom: Bathtub, Hair dryer facilities: Balcony, Coffee machine, Mini bar, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Double room superior

current price 300,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

These rooms are located in the newly built Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa on the cultural and historical, traffic-free Badstrasse in front of the sunny vineyards of Ennetbaden. All 8 rooms have a private balcony with a wonderful view over the Limmat.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Balcony, Coffee machine, Mini bar, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Studio

current price 300,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The studios are located on the top floor of the building on Limmatpromenade in a peaceful area overlooking the Kurplatz in the beautiful and historic spa quarter. Enjoy the freshly prepared breakfast buffet in our Restaurant in the modern design building on the other side of the river. Just a short walk across the bridge, a bit of fresh air, and you've got your circulation boosted up for a healthy start to the day. The studio includes a living room with dining table and 4 chairs and a kitchenette with stove and fridge.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Coffee machine, Kitchenette, Mini bar, Refrigerator, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Suite deluxe

current price 330,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The newly created Suite Deluxe in September 2016 is located in the modern building of the Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa on the cultural and historical pedestrian Badstrasse in front of the sunny vineyards of Ennetbaden. The suite was built extremely spaciously and has a free-standing bathtub in the living area made from ​​precious wood. Direct access to the private spa suite Sapphire (separately or booked as a package, thank you for your timely appointment request).


Bathroom: Bathtub, Hair dryer facilities: Coffee machine, Mini bar, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Junior suite deluxe

current price 350,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The two beautiful junior deluxe suites are located in the newly built Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa on the cultural and historical, traffic-free Badstrasse in front of the sunny vineyards of Ennetbaden. The suites are extremely spacious and have a private balcony with a unique view over the Limmat. The Suite includes a living room with dining table and a kitchenette with refrigerator.


Bathroom: Bath or shower/WC, Hair dryer facilities: Air conditioning, Balcony, Coffee machine, Kitchenette, Mini bar, Refrigerator, Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The Limmathof is an oasis for some private time away from the hectic daily routine in the middle of the spa district. Traditionally stately vs. cubic-modern: this is how the two houses of the Limmathof hotel, one on either bank of the Limmat river, differ from one another. 21 individually furnished hotel rooms, a unique wellness landscape with the most mineral-rich thermal water in Switzerland and the well-equipped fitness area invite you to relax and unwind.

Conditions / extras

tourist tax exclusive

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-in: 15:00 h Check-out: 11:00 h

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Clean and Safe
  • Wellbeing - Erlebnis
  • Wellness Destination (FST)
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Massage
  • Steam bath
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Gym
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
  • Wifi
Service
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Payment with PostFinance Card
  • Payment with TWINT
  • Payment with VISA

Maps

Calculate the route

Logo

Limmathof Baden Hotel & Spa

Baden

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 7

Einzelzimmer Standard

heute ab 250,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Das Zimmer befindet sich im Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa an der Limmatpromenade und ist ruhig gelegen mit Blick auf den Kurplatz im wunderschönen und historischen Bäderquartier. Geniessen Sie das frisch zubereitete Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Café Bistro Hirsch im modernen Designgebäude auf der anderen Flussseite. Nur ein kurzer Fussmarsch über die Brücke, etwas frische Luft getankt, schon haben Sie den Kreislauf für einen gesunden Tagesstart angekurbelt.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Kaffeemaschine, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1 Person

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Standard

heute ab 260,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Die Zimmer befinden sich im Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa an der Limmatpromenade und sind ruhig gelegen mit Blick auf den Kurplatz oder auf die Limmatpromenade im wunderschönen und historischen Bäderquartier. Geniessen Sie das frisch zubereitete Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Café Bistro Hirsch im modernen Designgebäude auf der anderen Flussseite. Nur ein kurzer Fussmarsch über die Brücke, etwas frische Luft getankt, schon haben Sie den Kreislauf für einen gesunden Tagesstart angekurbelt.


Badezimmer: Bad oder Dusche/WC, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Kaffeemaschine, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Deluxe mit Balkon

heute ab 280,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Das Zimmer befindet sich im Limmathof Baden Hotel & Novum Spa an der Limmatpromenade und ist ruhig gelegen mit Blick auf den Kurplatz im wunderschönen und historischen Bäderquartier. Geniessen Sie das frisch zubereitete Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Café Bistro Hirsch im modernen Designgebäude auf der anderen Flussseite. Nur ein kurzer Fussmarsch über die Brücke, etwas frische Luft getankt, schon haben Sie den Kreislauf für einen gesunden Tagesstart angekurbelt.


Badezimmer: Badewanne, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Balkon, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Balkon und Flussblick

heute ab 300,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Diese Zimmer befinden sich im neu erstellten Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa an der kulturhistorischen, verkehrsbefreiten Badstrasse vor den sonnigen Rebbergen Ennetbadens. Alle 8 Zimmer haben einen eigenen Balkon mit einem wunderbaren Blick zur Limmat.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Balkon, Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Studio

heute ab 300,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Die Studios befindet sich im Dachgeschoss an der Limmatpromenade und sind ruhig gelegen mit Blick auf den Kurplatz im wunderschönen und historischen Bäderquartier. Geniessen Sie das frisch zubereitete Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Restaurant im modernen Designgebäude auf der anderen Flussseite. Nur ein kurzer Fussmarsch über die Brücke, etwas frische Luft getankt, schon haben Sie den Kreislauf für einen gesunden Tagesstart angekurbelt. Das Studio beinhaltet einen Wohnraum mit Esstisch und 4 Stühlen sowie eine Kochnische mit Herd und Kühlschrank.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Kaffeemaschine, Kochnische, Kühlschrank, Minibar, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Suite Deluxe

heute ab 330,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

ie im September 2016 neu erstellte Suite Deluxe befindet sich im modernen Gebäude Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa an der kulturhistorischen, verkehrsbefreiten Badstrasse vor den sonnigen Rebbergen Ennetbadens. Die Suite ist äusserst grosszügig gebaut und verfügt über eine im Wohnbereich freistehende Badewanne aus edlem Holz. Die Suite beinhaltet einen direkten Zugang zur Private Spa Suite Saphir (separat oder als Package buchbar, vielen Dank für Ihre rechtzeitige Terminanfrage).


Badezimmer: Badewanne, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Junior Suite Deluxe

heute ab 350,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Die beiden wunderschönen Junior Suiten Deluxe befinden sich im neu erstellten Limmathof Baden Hotel & Private Spa an der kulturhistorischen, verkehrsbefreiten Badstrasse vor den sonnigen Rebbergen Ennetbadens. Die Suiten sind äusserst grosszügig gebaut und haben einen eigenen Balkon mit einem einzigartigen Blick zur Limmat. Die Suite beinhaltet einen Wohnraum mit Esstisch sowie eine Kochnische mit Kühlschrank.


Badezimmer: Bad oder Dusche/WC, Haartrockner Ausstattung: Balkon, Kaffeemaschine, Klimaanlage, Kochnische, Kühlschrank, Minibar, TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Der Limmathof ist eine Oase für persönliche Momente abseits des hektischen Alltags inmitten der Thermen. Herrschaftlich-traditionell und kubisch-modern: so stehen sich die zwei Häuser des Limmathofs gegenüber - dazwischen: die Limmat. 21 individuell eingerichtete Hotelzimmer, eine einzigartigen Wellness-Landschaft mit dem mineralreichsten Thermalwasser der Schweiz oder der gut ausgestatteten Fitnessbereich laden zum Geniessen ein.

Konditionen / Extras

Exklusive Kurtaxe

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-in: 15:00 h Check-out: 11:00 h

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Clean and Safe
  • Wellbeing - Erlebnis
  • Wellness Destination (STV)
Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Dampfbad
  • Massage
  • Wellness/Spa
Ausstattung
  • Fitnessraum
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
  • Wifi
Dienstleistungen
  • Zahlung mit American Express
  • Zahlung mit Maestro
  • Zahlung mit Mastercard
  • Zahlung mit PostFinance Card
  • Zahlung mit TWINT
  • Zahlung mit VISA

Karte

Route berechnen