Logo

Atrium Hotel Blume
3 stars

Baden

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 3

Single Room Standard

current price 182,00 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

Our individually decorated, non-smoking single rooms have everything that you need for a pleasant stay. The rooms are bright and quiet with a modern décor. Our stylish rooms are reminiscent of the Art Nouveau style, combined with a modern flare. The rooms either have parquet floor or goat hair/wool carpet. The rooms are equipped with a wardrobe and a work area. The bathrooms contain a shower, toilet, sink and a hairdryer. The large flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi, as well as, a direct dial telephone with voice mail, and safe are also part of the facilities.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1 person

Availability Calendar

Double Room with Queen Size Bed

current price 274,40 CHF Per unit/night without city tax

City tax

CHF 2.50 City tax per person per night
Details

The non-smoking grand lit rooms are individually decorated and each with its own history. You can relax in the 160-cm box spring bed. The rooms are furnished with a wardrobe, a work area, plus a large flat screen TV, direct dial telephone with voice mail, a safe and of course, free public Wi-Fi. In addition, there is a nice bathroom with a shower, toilet, sink and hairdryer. The room either has beautiful parquet floor or goat hair/wool carpet.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Room safe, TV, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Double Room Comfort

Details

Classic elegant or timeless modern. The non-smoking comfort rooms are decorated full of character, which offer you maximum individuality and a refined ambience for relaxation. There is a double bed, which can also be separated. A beautiful parquet floor or carpet, a large wardrobe for short or long stays, and a work area complete this stunning room. Of course, there is also a flat screen TC, free public Wi-Fi and a safe. The rooms have nice bathrooms with a shower or bath, toilet, sink and a hairdryer.


Bathroom: Hair dryer, Shower facilities: Room safe, TV, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

First mentioned in 1421, the elegant Atrium Hotel Blume is located in the heart of Baden's spa area, directly on the Limmat River. It features a sauna, steam bath, restaurant, and in-house thermal spring. Free WiFi is available. Stretching over 4 floors, the atrium is decorated with flowers and plants. The gallery in the interior courtyard radiates a Mediterranean ambience, while the Art Nouveau hall features historic ceiling paintings, chandeliers and elegant parquet flooring. The individually furnished rooms at Atrium Hotel Blume are non-smoking and feature an LED flat-screen TV.

Conditions / extras

incl. CHF 2.50 city tax/person and night

Arrival (Check-in/Check-out)

CheckIn: 14:00 h // CheckOut: 12:00 h

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Swiss Historic Hotel
  • Wellbeing - Erlebnis
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Massage
  • Steam bath
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Service
  • Conference room
  • Pets allowed

Maps

Calculate the route

Logo

Atrium Hotel Blume
3 Sterne

Baden

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 3

Einzelzimmer Standard

heute ab 190,40 CHF exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Unsere individuell eingerichteten Nichtraucher Standard-Einzelzimmer bieten Ihnen alles, was es für einen schönen Aufenthalt braucht. Die Zimmer sind hell, ruhig und modern ausgestattet. Unsere stilvollen Zimmer erinnern an den Jugendstil, verbunden mit dem Modernen. Die Zimmer haben entweder Parkettboden oder Ziegenhaar- / Schurwollteppich. Ausgestattet mit einem Kleiderschrank und einem Arbeitsbereich. Natürlich steht Ihnen auch ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Lavabo und Haartrockner zur Verfügung. Wie auch einen Flachbildschirm Digital-Fernseher und gratis WLAN.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1 Person

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett

heute ab 291,20 CHF exklusive Tourismusabgabe

Tourismusabgabe:

CHF 2.50 Tourismusabgabe pro Person pro Nacht
Details

Die Nichtraucher Zimmer Grand Lit sind speziell eingerichtet und jedes Zimmer mit einer eigenen Geschichte. Sie können sich im 160 cm grossen Boxspringbett erholen. Eingerichtet sind die Zimmer mit einem Kleiderschrank und Arbeitsbereich, dazu einen grossen Flachbildschirm Digital-Fernseher, ein Direktwahltelefon mit Voice-Mail, einen Safe und natürlich gratis Public Wireless Lan. Dazu kommt ein schönes Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Lavabo und Haartrockner. Im Zimmer erwartet Sie entweder ein schöner Parkettboden oder ein Ziegenhaar- / Schurwollteppich.


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Details

Klassisch elegant oder zeitlos modern. Die Komfort-Zimmer sind voller Charakter eingerichtet, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Individualität und ein elegantes Ambiente für Entspannung bietet. Es gibt ein Doppelbett, das auch getrennt werden kann. Ein schöner Parkett oder Teppichboden, einen großen Kleiderschrank für kurze oder längere Aufenthalte, und ein Arbeitsbereich welcher den Raum vervollständigt. Natürlich gibt es auch einen Flachbild-TV, kostenlose öffentliche WLAN und einen Safe. Die Zimmer verfügen über schöne Badezimmer mit Dusche oder Bad, WC, Waschbecken und Haartrockner


Badezimmer: Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: TV, Wifi, Zimmersafe

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das zuerst im Jahre 1421 erwähnte, elegante Atrium Hotel Blume begrüßt Sie im Herzen des Kurbereiches von Baden, direkt am Fluss Limmat. Das Hotel umfasst eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad, ein Restaurant und eine eigene Thermalquelle. Kostenloses WLAN ist verfügbar. Das Atrium mit seinen 4 Etagen ist mit Blumen und Pflanzen geschmückt. Die Galerie im Innenhof strahlt eine mediterrane Atmosphäre aus, während der Eingangsbereich im Jugendstil historische Deckenmalereien, Kronleuchter und elegantes Parkett bietet. Die individuell eingerichteten Zimmer im Atrium Hotel Blume sind Nichtraucherzimmer und verfügen über einen LED-Flachbild-TV.

Konditionen / Extras

inkl. CHF 2.50 City Tax/Person und Nacht

Anreise (Check-in/Check-out)

Check-in: 14:00 h // Check-out: 12:00 h

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Swiss Historic Hotel
  • Wellbeing - Erlebnis
Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Dampfbad
  • Massage
  • Wellness/Spa
Ausstattung
  • Lift
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Dienstleistungen
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Konferenzen/Seminare

Karte

Route berechnen